Servo Insurance Brokers Inc. is now Hunter Insurance Inc. - New name, same amazing service!

1-877-454-4476

Our Hunters

Our team of professionals is ready to hunt down
the best insurance rates for you.

Name name
Irfan Shafqat
Name name
Jason Bauman
Principal Broker
jason@myhunter.ca
Name name
Tina Tomaszewski
Operations Manager
tina@myhunter.ca
Name name
Snigdha Ghosh
Underwriting Manager
snigdha@myhunter.ca
Name name
Daniel McDonald
Marketing Coordinator
daniel.m@myhunter.ca
Name name
Raed Altal
Managing Partner
raed@myhunter.ca
Name name
Daniel Belliveau
Director of Commercial Lines
daniel@myhunter.ca
Name name
Edward Whittaker
Commercial Lines Manager
edward@myhunter.ca
Name name
Jamie Huff
Farm Specialist
jamie@myhunter.ca
Name name
Isha Gupta
Commercial CSR
isha@myhunter.ca
Name name
Salina Skounphong
Account Representative
salina@myhunter.ca
Name name
Rishabh Dang
Insurance Broker
rishabh@myhunter.ca
Name name
Nawar Al Sioufi
Insurance Broker
nawar@myhunter.ca
Name name
Prabhjot Kaur
Insurance Broker
prabhjot@myhunter.ca
Name name
Hoan Nguyen
Insurance Broker
hoan@myhunter.ca
Name name
Antonio Vivas
Insurance Broker
antonio@myhunter.ca
Name name
Rahul Nangla
Insurance Broker
rahul@myhunter.ca
Name name
Milanjot Kalra
Insurance Broker
milan@myhunter.ca
Name name
Dhananjay Kelkar
Insurance Broker
jay@myhunter.ca
Name name
Richard Bobadilla
Insurance Broker
richard@myhunter.ca
Name name
Rishabh Dang
Insurance Broker
rishabh@myhunter.ca
Name name
Ashraf Abdulwahed
Insurance Broker
ashraf@myhunter.ca
MyHunter