Our Hunters

Our team of professionals is ready to hunt down
the best insurance rates for you.

Name name
Irfan Shafqat
Owner/CEO
irfan@myhunter.ca
Name name
Jason Bauman
President
jason@myhunter.ca
Name name
Tina Tomaszewski
Operations Manager
tina@myhunter.ca
Name name
Snigdha Ghosh
Underwriting Manager
snigdha@myhunter.ca
Name name
Daniel McDonald
Marketing Coordinator
daniel.m@myhunter.ca
Name name
Raed Altal
Managing Partner
raed@myhunter.ca
Name name
Daniel Belliveau
Director of Commercial Lines
daniel@myhunter.ca
Name name
Isha Gupta
Commercial CSR
isha@myhunter.ca
Name name
Shiri Joshua
Personal Lines Manager
shiri@myhunter.ca
Name name
Salina Skounphong
Insurance Broker
salina@myhunter.ca
Name name
Rishabh Dang
Insurance Broker
rishabh@myhunter.ca
Name name
Nawar Al Sioufi
Insurance Broker
nawar@myhunter.ca
Name name
Antonio Vivas
Insurance Broker
antonio@myhunter.ca
Name name
Rahul Nangla
Insurance Broker
rahul@myhunter.ca
Name name
Richard Bobadilla
Insurance Broker
richard@myhunter.ca
Name name
Ashraf Abdulwahed
Insurance Broker
ashraf@myhunter.ca
Name name
Shehla Ghazanfar
Account Representative
shehla@myhunter.ca
Name name
Pulkit Chopra
Insurance Broker
pulkit@myhunter.ca
Name name
Feras Tahsin
Insurance Broker
feras@myhunter.ca
Name name
Sanka Kulathunga
Insurance Broker
sanka@myhunter.ca
Name name
Nadim Bakia
Insurance Broker
nadim@myhunter.ca
Name name
Christie Ananthan
Customer Service Representative
christie@myhunter.ca
Name name
Firas Taha
Insurance Broker
firastaha@myhunter.ca
Our Insurance Hunters | Insurance Brokers | My Hunter